Board of Directors

Officers serve one year terms on the board. Elections are held once a year at the June PDM. All officers except the president can serve up to three consecutive years in the same position.

Become a Board Member!

Do you have an interest or desire to meet people, help run a small not for profit business, and donate time to well deserved organization while earning re-certification points? If you answered yes to any or all of the above, then maybe a role working our Board of Directors is for you. The board of directors is made up of dedicated volunteers working in an array of duties to support the programs of APICS in our area.

If this sounds like something you would like to consider, contact the Chapter President.

Howard W Parker
CSCP
President
HW Parker & Associates
Email:  president@apicsmilw.org
Edward W Haynes
CSCP
President Elect
Lemberg Electric
Email:  president-elect@apicsmilw.org
Tere C Eckrose
CPIM CSCP
Treasurer
Associated Spring, Barnes Group
Email:  treasurer@apicsmilw.org
Tere C Eckrose
CPIM CSCP
Secretary
Associated Spring, Barnes Group
Email:  treasurer@apicsmilw.org
Christine L Campbell
CPIM
Education
Thermo Fisher Scientific Milwaukee LLC
Email:  education@apicsmilw.org
Nicole Carlin
Student Relations
Strattec Security Corp
Email:  studentrelations@apicsmilw.org
Gary Kerslake
CSCP
Programs
Kerslake & Associates, LLC
Email:  programs@apicsmilw.org
Fred J Kindelberger
Programs / Breakfast Meetings
ASI Doors
Email:  Prog-Breakfast@apicsmilw.org
Bryan K Higgins
CPIM CSCP
Membership
HellermannTyton
Email:  membership@apicsmilw.org
Susan M Dunn
Public Relations/Communications
MicroAccounting Solutions & xkzero
Email:  PublicRelations@apicsmilw.org
Teri Giannetti
Marketing

Email:  marketing@apicsmilw.org
Shawn J Rothe
CPIM
Past President
Immucor
Email:  past-president@apicsmilw.org
Kurt A Horner
CPIM
Board Advisor
Dash Development
Email:  Advisor-KH@apicsmilw.org
Daniel F Smith
CPIM CSCP
Board Advisor
Bradley Corporation
Email:  Advisor-DS@apicsmilw.org
Gregory Whalen
CPIM
Board Advisor

Email:  Advisor-GW@apicsmilw.org
Richard L Pues
Student Advisor - UW Whitewater
UW Whitewater
Email:  StudentAdvisor-UWW@apicsmilw.org