Board of Directors

Officers serve one year terms on the board. Elections are held once a year at the June PDM. All officers except the president can serve up to three consecutive years in the same position.

Become a Board Member!

Do you have an interest or desire to meet people, help run a small not for profit business, and donate time to well deserved organization while earning re-certification points? If you answered yes to any or all of the above, then maybe a role working our Board of Directors is for you. The board of directors is made up of dedicated volunteers working in an array of duties to support the programs of APICS in our area.

If this sounds like something you would like to consider, contact the Chapter President.

Shawn J Rothe
President
Sellars Absorbent Materials
3745 N 77th St
Milwaukee, WI 53222
Phone: 414-353-5650
Email:  President@apicsmilw.org
Howard W Parker
President Elect
Optimum Vehicle Logistics
N58W23825 Clover Dr
Sussex, WI 53089
Phone: 414-351-7292
Email:  President-Elect@apicsmilw.org
Ed W Haynes
Treasurer
1252 Creekside Ln
Grafton, WI 53024-9590
Phone: 262-573-5114
Email:  Treasurer@apicsmilw.org
Ed W Haynes
Secretary
1252 Creekside Ln
Grafton, WI 53024-9590
Phone: 262-573-5114
Email:  Treasurer@apicsmilw.org
Christine L Campbell
Education
Thermo Fisher Scientific Milwaukee LLC
521 W Wisconsin Ave
Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2727
Phone: 414-227-3603
Email:  education@apicsmilw.org
Tere C Eckrose
Education
Associated Spring, Barnes Group
PO Box 325
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone: 414-587-8308
Email:  Past-President@apicsmilw.org
Natasha Steenbergen
Programs
Harley-Davidson Motor Company [HQ]
N6973 Waldmann ln
Watertown, WI 53094
Phone: 414-343-4529
Email:  Programs@apicsmilw.org
Fred J Kindelberger
Programs / Breakfast Meetings
ASI Doors
6466 N 93rd St
Milwaukee, WI 53224-5202
Email:  Prog-Breakfast@apicsmilw.org
Susan M Dunn
Public Relations/Marketing
MicroAccounting Solutions & xkzero
Phone: 414-587-4641
Email:  PublicRelations@apicsmilw.org
Daniel F Smith
Website
Bradley Corporation
W164S6855 Chamberlain Hill Dr
Muskego, WI 53150-7923
Phone: 262-532-1068
Email:  Website@apicsmilw.org
Kurt A Horner
Board Advisor
Dash Development
15620 Burleigh Blvd
Brookfield, WI 53005
Phone: 262-345-5600
Email:  Advisor-KH@apicsmilw.org
Gregory Whalen
Board Advisor
843 S 87th St
Milwaukee, WI 53214-2908
Email:  Advisor-GW@apicsmilw.org
Richard L Pues
Student Advisor - UW Whitewater
UW Whitewater
800 W Main St
College of Business & Economic
Whitewater, WI 53190
Phone: 414-380-7353
Email:  StudentAdvisor-UWW@apicsmilw.org
Anthony Ross
Student Advisor - UW Milwaukee
UW-Milwaukee
3202 N Maryland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211-3164
Phone: 414-229-6515
Email:  StudentAdvisor-UWM@apicsmilw.org