Board of Directors

Officers serve one year terms on the board. Elections are held once a year at the June PDM. All officers except the president can serve up to three consecutive years in the same position.

Become a Board Member!

Do you have an interest or desire to meet people, help run a small not for profit business, and donate time to well deserved organization while earning re-certification points? If you answered yes to any or all of the above, then maybe a role working our Board of Directors is for you. The board of directors is made up of dedicated volunteers working in an array of duties to support the programs of APICS in our area.

If this sounds like something you would like to consider, contact the Chapter President.

Shawn J Rothe
CPIM
President
Sellars Absorbent Materials
Email:  President@apicsmilw.org
Howard W Parker
CSCP
President Elect
Optimum Vehicle Logistics
Email:  President-Elect@apicsmilw.org
Ed W Haynes
CSCP
Treasurer
Lemberg Electric
Email:  Treasurer@apicsmilw.org
Ed W Haynes
CSCP
Secretary
Lemberg Electric
Email:  Treasurer@apicsmilw.org
Christine L Campbell
CPIM
Education
Thermo Fisher Scientific Milwaukee LLC
Email:  education@apicsmilw.org
William P Fitzpatrick
CPIM
Student Relations

Email:  StudentRelations@apicsmilw.org
Fred J Kindelberger
Programs / Breakfast Meetings
ASI Doors
Email:  Prog-Breakfast@apicsmilw.org
Daniel F Smith
CPIM CSCP
Website
Bradley Corporation
Email:  Website@apicsmilw.org
Susan M Dunn
Public Relations/Marketing
MicroAccounting Solutions & xkzero
Email:  PublicRelations@apicsmilw.org
Tere C Eckrose
CPIM CSCP
Past President
Associated Spring, Barnes Group
Email:  Past-President@apicsmilw.org
Kurt A Horner
CPIM
Board Advisor
Dash Development
Email:  Advisor-KH@apicsmilw.org
Gregory Whalen
CPIM
Board Advisor

Email:  Advisor-GW@apicsmilw.org
Richard L Pues
Student Advisor - UW Whitewater
UW Whitewater
Email:  StudentAdvisor-UWW@apicsmilw.org